Central Office

"Мустанг Технологии Кормления"

Building 1, 137 Leninsky Prospect, Moscow, 117513
+7 (495) 931-91-90
Production address
3 Molodezhnaya Street, Gagarin, Smolensk Region
+7 (495) 931-91-90

Mustang Stupino

Vladimir Molochnikov

Deputy general director molochnikov@techbio.ru 8 (910) 786-21-72

Tatyana Kotova

HR manager kotova@mustangtk.ru 8 (916) 955-78-35

Cattle Department

Nikolai Krylov

Commercial director nikolay@mustangtk.ru 8 (916) 503-22-19

Vadim Barnev

Technical director of Cattle Department barnev@mustangtk.ru 8 (915) 036-69-48

Vladimir Andreev

Center North Division andreev@mustangtk.ru 8 (985) 774-64-31

Victor Butranov

Center South Division butranov@mustangtk.ru 8 (916) 513-13-40

Denis Zapasnikov

Povolzye-South Division zapasnikov@mustangtk.ru 8 (918) 637-53-35

Alexander Chemerenko

Ural Division chemerenko@mustangtk.ru 8 (912) 921-92-20

Yuriy Peretyatkin

Sibir Division yuriy@mustangtk.ru 8 (913) 390-67-65

Sergey Merkelov

Mustang Asia Director (Kazakhstan) merkelov@mustangtk.ru 8 (777) 319-15-49

Pig Department

Tatyana Kolesnikova

Director of Pig Department tatianakol@mustangtk.ru 8 (912) 232-46-93

Olga Merynuk

Leading expert on pig breeding merynuk@mustangtk.ru 8 (918) 452-91-19

Feed Additives Department

Alexander Ivanov

Director of Feed Additives Department ivanov@techbio.ru 8 (916) 335-48-05

Vitaly Pulov

Technical expert pulov@mustangtk.ru 8 (915) 022-57-21

Local warehouses

ООО "Биотек"

г. Гагарин, ул. Молодежная, д. 3 тел. 8 (481) 356-02-15

ООО "Машкомлект"

г. Новосибирск, ул. Толмачёвская, 43/4 тел. 8 (383) 373-16-82

ООО "ЛК Северный"

г. Красноярск, Северное шоссе, 17 8 (391) 22-66-129, 8 (391) 22-66-123

ОАО "Удмуртагроснаб"

г. Ижевск ул. Пойма,79 тел. 8 (3412) 50-65-85

ООО "Даркат" РТ

село Малые Кабаны, ул. Ленина, д. 37 тел. 8 (843) 200-94-87

ООО "Складские технологии"

г. Белгород, ул. Корочанская, д.132а 8 (4722) 21-54-11

ООО "Агрокомплект"

г.Тимашевск, ул. Промышленная, 3 тел. 8 (86130) 95-0-12

ООО "ПЕРМАГРОБИЗНЕС"

г. Пермь, Сивашская ул., 6 тел. 8 (342) 250-60-44

ОАО ВВПКП "ОБОРОНПРОМКОМПЛЕКС"

г. Нижний Новгород, Айвазовского, 10-А 8 (831) 41-00-398 , 8 (910) 790-03-98

ООО "Уралсок"

Территория Кольцовского Комбикормового Завода в п. Большой Исток 8 (343) 204-92-72

ООО "Склад ВЛ"

г. Владивосток, ул.Фадеева, д.63А 8 (952) 084-98-21

Складской комплекс "Экспомаркет"

Ленинградская область, Всеволжский район, д. Новосаратовка, Промзона «Уткина заводь», участок 1 8 (812) 703-059-74